Wednesday, October 2, 2013

Cyclist, The [HD]



A Little Too Overly Dramatic
I was pretty excited to see a movie about cycling show up. I was quickly disappointed though after I started watching it. Everything is so over dramatized and it just seemed so fake. I could not even finish watching it. Oh well.

rediculous movie
horrendous acting and almost made me blush it was so bad. I want my money back and the 90 minutes it took to watch

Did I really watch this film?
Bad acting. Scenery was wasted on this movie with it's horrible plot and editing. Couldn't decide what continent I was on.Whoever scripted this, arranged for property didn't get it right. Wasted my money on this one.

Click to Editorial Reviews

No comments:

Post a Comment